besondere Aufgaben

Alle Ansprechpartner/innen sind erreichbar unter der Telefonnummer: 040 – 428 485 – 0

 

Ambulante Beratung und Unterstützung
Wolfgang Schulz
schulz@elbschule-hamburg.de
thomas Berufsorientierung
Monika Thomas
thomas@elbschule-hamburg.de
possich Diagnostik
Birgit Possich
possich@elbschule-hamburg.de
garvs Frühförderung
Christiane Garvs
garvs@elbschule-hamburg.de
assmann Ganztagskoordination
Holger Aßmann
assmann@elbschule-hamburg.de
Hilpert IT und Neue Medien
Jasmin Hilpert
hilpert@elbschule-hamburg.de
perwo-assmann Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Karin Perwo-Aßmann
perwo-assmann@elbschule-hamburg.de
Unterrichtsentwicklung
Gabi Ernesti
ernesti@elbschule-hamburg.de
Unterrichtsentwicklung
– bilingualer Unterricht

Christian Borgwardt
borgwardt@elbschule-hamburg.de
Unterrichtsentwicklung
– individuelle Förderung

Katrin Böttjer
boettjer@elbschule-hamburg.de
Unterrichtsentwicklung
– inklusive Klassen

Maike Rohlfs
rohlfs@elbschule-hamburg.de